WhatsApp

All reviews

By Bee W. (Riet, Switzerland) on 07 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving S/2092/NC Suzuki Gsx 750 R 88

Perfekt

bin sehr zufrieden

By Kurt G. (Essen, Germany) on 01 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving EDR/27/NC Yamaha XT 600 E 91/96

Gutes Produkt

Sauber gearbeitet und einfach zu montieren.

By Dominik D. (Lokeren, Belgium) on 01 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Volkswagen Golf 7 WGO.66.102R

Sport Exhaust InoxCar

Very good sound sport exhaust InoxCar , and perfect quality thanks for this material , I am very happy with my order , very nice , the best !!! Respect and thanks for all !
Dominik

By JOEL F. (AMIENS, France) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS900R Alfa Romeo Giulietta

Trés bonne finition

Produit trés serieux et finitions impeccables
Recu ce midi donc pas encore monté mais les tubes de sorties sont en 60 . Ca va souffler fort!!

By Janik M. (Plaffeien, Switzerland) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leovince Kat Ersatzrohr KTM Duke 390

Really nice sound!

Not to loud but a really nice agressiv sound with much crackling.

By GUILLAUME C. (SAINTE CONSORCE, France) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse 4-Track R Bmw R 1200 GS

très bien

commande sur ce site malgré la multitude d'avis négatifs trouvés sur internet et finalement je n'ai pas de regrets.
échappement à un super tarif, livraison gratuite, commande livrée en 1 semaine, tout est conforme, que demander de plus?
montage rapide, toute la visserie est dans la boite
sonorité sympa, belle qualité

By Luca Z. (Diano Marina, Italy) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Kawasaki ZX-10R

miglior prezzo

Prezzi ottimi tempi spedizione buoni consigliatissimo

By Gaspard B. (ECUEIL, France) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supersprint 985806

Silencieux 125i E82

Très bon produit

By gregory R. (Saint jean de maurienne, France) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

échappement magneti marelli fiat 500 abarth

livraison rapide et très bien emballé.équipe m4 tunning très sympa ..sonorité superbe que dire de mieux

By Markus H. (Graz, Austria) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Frontschutzbügel Volkswagen T6

Frontschutzbügel Volkswagen T6

Perfect Thanks

By Ignazio C. (Sommatino , Italy) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving S/AAA/31/VN Suzuki Dr 750/800 Big 88

scarico dr big 800 suzuki

il sound perfetto. montata con estrema facilità. l'unica nota stonata, manca lo stemma Marving sulla marmitta

By Nicolas B. (ZUDAUSQUES, France) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS900R Alfa Romeo Giulietta

Parfait

Sonorité parfaite, bien rauque mieux qu'espéré . Le design des sorties est très joli et soigné.
Monté sur une Giulietta 1.4 multiair 150 facilement.
Bravo à Magneti Marelli
Et Bravo à M4Tuning que je recommande fortement pour leur sérieux et leur envoi rapide et soigné.
Commandé le lundi soir reçu le vendredi matin !
Un Alfiste heureux et ravi.
PARFAIT

By Gabriel P. (Bruxelles, Belgium) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Oval Yamaha MT 07

Produit TOP

Monté sur Yamaha MT07 de 2020, franchement je recommande ! La classe le bruit est simplement magnifique !
Prix, design, ça vaut vraiment le coup !
Bonne route les biker's.
Gabriel de Bruxelles.

By Marc H. (Tervuren, Belgium) on  :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 78B40866 Serie Oro Suzuki GSX-R Hayabusa 1300

une sérieuse évolution de freinage

Ces disques sont couplés aux étriers Brembo M4 et le maitre cylindre Brembo PR19RCS sur une Busa 1340.
Cela remplace très avantageusement les TOKICO d'origine et la pompe Nissin. Quant aux disques, il n'y a pas photo.
L'investissement vaut la peine, surtout couplé aux autres éléments.

By Nicolae C. (Passirano, Italy) on 24 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv M3 Ktm Duke 125



By Giovanni L. (Cassolnovo, Italy) on 19 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/AAA/36/BC Honda Xl 600 LM

Pienamente soddisfatto

Ottimo servizio, ho ricevuto l'articolo in breve tempo con dei gadgets in omaggio.
Lo staff contattato via mail è stato celere ed educato nel rispondere alle mie domande.

By Florindo S. (MONTERODUNI, Italy) on 17 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Nissan Navara

Bull bar

Prodotto eccellente sia in termini di qualità che di estetica molto ben rifinito ed una lucidatura perfetta con tutto il kit di montaggio incluso nella confezione che mi ha sorpreso davvero in modo positivo per l'estrema accuratezza di confezionamento. Consiglio vivamente l'acquisto e ringrazio lo staff per l'ottimo rapporto di vendita offerto.

By Denis B. (Asse, Belgium) on 13 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Oval Yamaha Tenère 700

Very satisified

I am very satisfied with the product. 100% like description and fast delivery. Thank you

By corinne F. (TRETS, France) on 11 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Suzuki Jimny

pare buffle suzuki jimmy

produit de qualitè agreablement surprise merci à l équipe de m4tuning

By Christian F. (Vicenza, Italy) on 05 Feb. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Aprilia Rx 125

Arrow x Aprilia RX 125 sel 2010

Prodotto ottimo servizio e spedizione in una settimana.
Soddisfatto.

By FREDERIC F. (CEZAC, France) on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Tiger 500 Abarth 1.4 T

SORTIE BLACK TIGER

Très beau produit livraison rapide et sans défaut je le monte ce weekend sur mon Abarth!!!

By Robert K. (Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf, Germany) on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yoshimura R-11 Single Ktm Duke 690

High End Handmade in Japan

Edelste Handwerkskunst aus Japan. Die Verarbeitung ist Oberklasse, allein die Schweißnähnte sind von so hoher Präzision...wonderful. Ansonsten hat mit der Bestellung alles sehr gut funktioniert.

By Daniel T. (Erkrath, Germany) on 02 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supersprint 770903

Supersprint 770903

Hat alles super geklappt. Bin sehr zufrieden! Bis zum nächsten mal. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Daniel Thiel

By Renato G. (Pisa, Italy) on 01 Feb. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse 4-Track R KTM 790 Adventure

Prodotto ottimo

Salve il terminale è fatto benissimo complimenti a HP CORSE purtroppo imballato male e il carbonio para calore è stato sbattuto e si è staccata la saldatura fatta in resina

By reinier K. (Zeist, Netherlands) on 31 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving EDR/2/V Honda Xl 500 S

Beatifull! Packaging is also super

All perfect and beautifull product!

By Jürgen K. (Klagenfurt, Austria) on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Qd Exhaust Ducati Monster 797

Absolut sehr gut

Die Lieferung dauerte nicht einmal 5 Tage.
Es wahr alles sehr gut verpackt.
Die gesamte Abwicklung war sehr gut.
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

By Viviane D. (LERM ET MUSSET, France) on 24 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marche Pieds Mitsubishi Pajero

Marche Pieds Mitsubishi Pajero

Produit conforme au site.
Livraison respectée
Recommande ce site

By ALFREDO G. (Pinarolo Po, Italy) on 23 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Tiger 595 Abarth 1.4 T

valutazione

ottimo prodotto!! e serietà nello staff e spedizioni!!! consiglio!!!

By Yves R. (Villenave d ornon, France) on 21 Jan. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Black Tiger 500 Abarth 1.4 T

bonne alternative au Bombardone

commande reçue en 11 jours. emballage très simple dans du papier bulles.
l échappement présente bien mais les soudures sont moyennes mais comme c est sous la voiture pas de soucis.
j ai commander en même temps un collier de serrage que j ai bien reçu.
rien a dire de plus si ce n est que je n ai jamais eu de réponse a mes différents mails...
comme j ai bien reçu mon échappement, je pardonne
merci a M4tuning

By Attilio P. (Firenze, Italy) on 13 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 78B40875 Serie Oro Suzuki Gsx 1400

Ottimo

Consegna puntuale, prodotto perfettamente imballato e conforme a quanto richiesto. Lo consiglio.

By Christian V. (Saland, Switzerland) on 05 Jan. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500RR Track Day 595 Abarth

SS500RR

Schweisspritzer rund um die Schweissnähte. Sonst gut. Passt einwandfrei.

By Christof P. (Tegernheim, Germany) on 04 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse SPS Yamaha Tenerè 700

Top Auspuff

Die Lieferung von M4 nach Deutschland hat nur 4 Tage gedauert, trotz Weihnachtsfeiertage, schneller wie so manche DHL Lieferung. Auspuff hat 3.6 kg, ca. 1 Kilo mehr wie der Akra, klingt dafür aber dumpfer und schaut schöner aus, sehr gute Verarbeitung.
M4 Tuning und HP Corse kann ich somit sehr empfehlen.

By jean M. (Audincourt, France) on 30 Dez. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 595 Abarth

Silencieux

Envoi rapide, très savis fait du produit Merci à vous

By Teodor R. (Varna, Bulgaria) on 17 Dez. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Suzuki TS 80 XE

Excellent products and competitive prices

I had ordered a Giannelli Suzuki TS 80 XE '82-0154034 + 54035 Full Sport Exhaust System at best price. The silencers were promptly delivered in short term and well packed. In the package even was included a nice gift which pleasantly surprised me. I do recommend M4TUNING as a reliable partner you can trust on.

By Samuele F. (Taurianova, Italy) on 17 Dez. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Messico Racing Kawasaki Kx Kl Klx 125

Apprezzo la vostra disponibilità

Ancora non mi è arrivato ma la disponibilità per accorgimenti e problemi è stata immediata anche per sapere come mai non è stato spedito subito mi avete risposto immediatamente grazie e molto gentili

By maurizio M. (Settimo torinese, Italy) on 15 Dez. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/CP08/BC Kawasaki En 500

perfetto in tutto

consegna precisa, prodotto imballato benissimo e conforme all'ordine, qualità e garanzia.....

By Alberto F. (Sulmona, Italy) on 25 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Suono BMW R 1150 R

BMW R 1150 R

Ottimo prodotto venditore cordiale e disponibile spedizione velcoce

By Sylvain A. (Perpignan, France) on 11 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2087/BC Yamaha Fzx 750 Phaser

Silencieux 750 fzx

Produit conforme , se monte en lieu et place sans difficulté.

By Hugo A. (BOULOGNE SUR MER, France) on 06 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse Aprilia Tuono V4 R

hp corse corsa short

pot monté sur un rsv4 2013 sans aucun soucis ou modification à faire, son incroyable, finition au top et surprenante pour le prix

livraison très rapide sans aucun soucis malgré le confinement, merci m4tuning !

By Marc L. (Maurage, Belgium) on 05 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protection Avant Ssangyong Actyon Sports

Comme sur la photo super

Installation facile en suivant le plan beau résultat j'en suis très content ça vallait la peine d'attendre ... Très sérieux

By Jose luis M. (Palma, Spain) on 04 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/2900/NC Kawasaki Gpz 900 R

Escapes Marving GPZ 900R

Fantástico producto. Llegaron en tiempo y forma deseados.

By Mirko S. (Cervignano Del Friuli, Italy) on 03 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Milltek SSXVW396

Ottimo

Downpipe arrivato a destinazione nei tempi previsti. Imballaggio perfetto. Sono rimasto soddisfatto da questo sito e lo consiglio.

By Unai S. (Llodio, Spain) on 28 Okt. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/2035/BC Kawasaki Z 400 Ohg

Escapes Kz400

Muy contento con el producto, quedan perfectos en mi moto.
Gracias.

By David D. (East Yorkshire, United Kingdom) on 27 Okt. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Db Killer 30mm Hp Corse

Exactly what I needed

Bought this Db killer as the HP corse as standard is a bit too loud, sounds fantastic I know but a bit too loud, I don't want the cops to hear me coming from 5 miles away !! Excellent work by M4 tuning, the part arrived within a week (to the UK) and was well packaged. Perfect fit in the exhaust, easy to fit and does reduce the exhaust noise down to a decent level while still sounding good. Top job, thanks M4tuning.

By luca A. (Valdilana loc. mosso, Italy) on 02 Okt. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Honda CB 500 X

Giannelli honda cb 500 x x pro black

Ottimo prodotto bel rifinito, leggero nessun problema nel montaggio. Migliorata coppia e accellerazione, Il sound è piu' cupo, Nella confezione c'era attrezzo tira molla e guanti.

By andreas V. (Karlsruhe , Germany) on 01 Okt. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exan Yamaha XT 660 Z Tenerè Ovale Classic

love it

had the inox version when it just hit the market. 2,6 kg compared to the 7,1 of the original exhaust. now, after a crash, switched to the titanium with 2 kg. fits perfect, awesome sound, with or without the db-eater. ok, the bolts and mountingparts are bit of a joke, but thats no problem for me. the exhaust its selve is top

By Werner S. (Hessen - Michelstadt -Vielbrunn, Germany) on 29 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500RR Track Day 595 Abarth

Toller Auspuff

Preis - Leistung ist sehr gut. Das mit dem guten Klang dauert wohl noch eine Weile.

By FRANCO I. (NONE, Italy) on 28 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Fiat Fullback D.C./Extended cab SX

Bullbar Fiat fullback

Complimenti allo staff di m4tuning,per la loro professionalità.ottimo articolo lo consiglio,facile da montare.

By Per-Erik J. (Lindome, Sweden) on 23 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/3304/BC Honda Cb 650

Honda CB650 1979

Exellent fitting. Sounds awesome.

By Laurent G. (POUILLEY LES VIGNES, France) on 20 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Suzuki Grand Vitara

PAR BUFFLE SUZUKI GRAND VITARA

COLIS RECU DANS LES TEMPS PREVUS ET BIEN EMBALLE ET LES DIRECTIVES DE LIVRAISON ETAIENT TRES CLAIRES; LE PAR BUFFLE CORRESPOND BIEN A CE QUE JATTENDAIS
JE SUIS SATISFAIT DE CET ACHAT ET JE RECOMMANDE M4 TUNING

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook