All reviews

By Francisco V. (SAGUNTO/SAGUNT, Spain) on 23 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPR Zontes Zt 310 R / X / T 2021/2022 e5 E5.Z.5.CAT.DE

Escape Zontes R310

Lo he recibido hoy, todavía no lo he montado pero a simple vista se ve la buena calidad de los materiales y la perfección de las soldaduras y la buena terminación del producto.
(Falta montar y probar).
Gracias.

By Jorge C. (Rincón de la Victoria, Spain) on 22 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exan Yamaha XT 660 Z Tenerè X-GP

LO QUE ESPERABA

Muy buen acabado,elegante y sonido espectacular.
Ponerse en contacto con Proveedor antes de comprar para plazo de entrega del producto, la atención de éste magnífica siempre responden .
Llegó a España en 13 días.

By Zdenko S. (Horné Srnie , Slovakia) on 22 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Suspension Oil 01330-01

Zdenko

Je to super olej. Som 100%spokojný.

By Dylan G. (Vitrolles , France) on 22 Jan. 2023 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R4 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Bombardone 2.0

Nickel sur le montage et la sonorité
Seul point faible les hauteurs des deux sorties ne sont pas symétrique.
Sinon tout est au top

By Marco C. (Rocca Priora , Italy) on 16 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse GP07 Bmw R Nine T

Hp Corse gp-07 NineT

Alta gioielleria. Manufatto di eccellente qualità.
Spedizione veloce e continuo aggiornamento sullo stato della consegna.
Serietà e professionalità al top

By Neil W. (West Melbourne, Australia) on 15 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Suzuki Jimny Misutonida

Chunky, quality build, no drilling or mods required

I ordered this Nudge Bar for my 2021 Suzuki Jimny as I was not keen on a large, heavy bull bar. Communication wasn't brilliant as I had to pretty much confirm everything with them always. Was packaged safely and shipped to Melbourne, Australia without issue. The bar arrived a bit quicker than I expected. Was able to install as a one person job. Only drawback is the plates it uses also require space around the factory tow hooks, so you cannot install any aftermarket recovery points. Very happy with the nudge bar itself though. Looks awesome.

By Derrick P. (Chilliwack, Canada) on 05 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Nissan X-Trail

Derrick

Extremely happy with my purchase. The packaging was great not to have any damage in shipping. The quality of fabrication is excellent, great Bull Bar. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

By Tilen N. (Celje, Slovenia) on 04 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Milltek SSXVW501

Polo gti milltek

Fast delivery, good support from them.

By Clément L. (Wargnies le grand, France) on 15 Dec. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Renault Clio 2 RECL.06.80

Avis sur le produit

Le produit est arrivé en France depuis l'Italie en 1 semaine et demie. Le packaging de ce dernier était irréprochable. De plus le produit en lui-même est de très bonne qualité et se monte assez facilement pour remplacer celui d'origine. Je recommande ce produit.

By Frederic D. (Celles les conde, France) on 13 Dec. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Renault Clio 4 RECL.39.RA

Inoxcar clio 4 dci

Très bon produit. Apporte un petit son sportif a la clio 4 dci. Satisfait.

By Sofiane H. (Morsang sur orge, France) on 10 Dec. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Bombardone 2.0 595 abarth

Produit au top !
J’ai commandé en un dimanche soir, reçu le Jeudi matin !
Pot monte ce matin que dire un pure bonheur !
Je n’hésiterai pas à refaire des achats sur M4 running.

By Michael B. (Oldenburg , Germany) on 30 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPR Piaggio Mp 3 250 i.e. 2006/10 SCOM.112.EVO4

Mein neuer Auspuff

Alles Top. Verarbeitung und Passform spitze.

By Patrik W. (Schwarzau, Austria) on 28 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Mini Cooper MICO.04.RA

Top

Top

By Patrik W. (Schwarzau, Austria) on 28 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Mini Cooper S R53 TCCO.03

Top

Top

By Simon Jan P. (L'Alfas del Pi, Spain) on 23 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Perfect!

Five days after ordering exhaust arrived in the south of Spain. Very good quality. Very good fitting. And then the sound! Superb!

By Miroslav M. (Klatovy, Czech Republic) on 14 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Racing Collectors Kit Ktm 1290 Super Adventure R/S

Arrow Racing Collector

Nice quality, good delivery

By Edouard D. (Mont Saint Aignan, France) on 04 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Superbe sonorité

J’ai acheté cette ligne il y’a à peine une semaine je l’ai reçu aujourd’hui ( rapide et efficace ) très belle sonorité.
Je recommande!!

By Zdenko S. (Horné Srnie , Slovakia) on 01 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Misano EVO Andreani Honda Goldwing 1800

Je to super pocit jazdiť.

Super ďakujem.

By Corrado L. (Asiago , Italy) on 27 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Mitsubishi L200 Double Cab

m4tuning

Eccellente professionalità

By Mad F. (Bagnolo in Piano, Italy) on 27 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leovince Beta RR 125 4T LV ONE EVO

Stupendo, non fa troppo casino ma almeno sono legale

Tutto apposto

By Gediminas S. (Vilnius, Lithuania) on 25 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supersprint 783842

E34 M5 cat preparation

very easy instalation (abaut 30min.) Dimensions like original.

By jose C. (TRELAZE, France) on 23 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Opel Adam OPAD.02.102R

une sonorité ideale, et un site de confiance , merci

ce produit s adapte parfaitement a la place du silencieux d origine , pas trop bruyant juste un ronron au ralenti et passé 3000 TOURS /MINUTES , il se met a chanter , montage en 20 mn
merci au site M4TUNING , sérieux , répond au mail , envoi soigné , parfait

By Michael W. (Wilhelmshaven, Germany) on 21 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving S/2142/BC Suzuki Ls 650 Custom

Marving Exhaust

Good Quality and exzellent Service

By imerio R. (Cesena, Italy) on 11 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Nissan Terrano 2

Bull bar terrano

Grazie
Tutto perfetto

By Gerhard H. (Altlichtenwarth, Austria) on 07 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Toyota Aygo TOAY.01.80

Gerhard hawlitschek

Passt perfekt, bin sehr zufrieden!!!

By Philippe L. (Draveil, France) on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Housse de Selle Triumph Trident 660 (2021) - Gines - Standard

Housse de selle

très bon produit satisfait et bien fini comme les italiens save le faire grazie mille.

By Demostene N. (Billere, France) on 08 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R4 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Produit impeccable

Livraison en 3 jours, produit haute qualité.
Service client décevant. (Sabrina M.)

Ce qui compte en fin de jour, c’est le produit et sa rapidité de livraison, 5/5.

By Serge D. (LA CIOTAT, France) on 03 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Misano EVO Andreani Honda CBR 600 F/Sport

kit Misano Evo Andreani

livraison très rapide, service commercial très réactif et bien présent, bravo

By marisa L. (Castelletto merli, Italy) on 31 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leovince Rieju 50 X-Fight

Ottimo

Mia figlia è molto soddisfatta . Arrivata in 10 gg

By Filipe S. (MOULEDOUS , France) on 12 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Citroen DS3 CIDS.01.XR80

ECHAPPEMENT INOX

Bonjour,
Livraison impeccable, échappement très bonne qualité et montage nickel.
Je recommande

By Alain D. (Neuvilly, France) on 30 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Suzuki SWIFT Sport 1.4 (140cv) 2018-- AFSWI

collecteur swift sport

super finitions j ai attendu la fabrication avec impatience mais au jour d hui je ne suis pas déçu

By Rolf W. (Bünde, Germany) on 28 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse GP07 Ktm 1290 SuperDuke GT

Super

Sehr zufrieden, danke für eine schnelle Lieferung.

By eric F. (La penne sur huveaune, France) on 18 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse Evoextreme Bmw S 1000 XR

Modif

Conforme à mes attentes super rendu

By Roberto P. (Moriondo Torinese, Italy) on 07 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leovince HM CRE 50 Baja X-Fight

Ottimo prodotto (come tutti i prodotti Leovince)

Saldature e rifiniture, specialmente del silenziatore, sono impeccabili.

By Klaus L. (Oggiona con Santo Stefano , Italy) on 07 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Akrapovic Abarth 595/595C/Pista/Turismo/Competizione

Akrapovic abarth, turismo

Arrivato prima del previsto…Grande M4tuning bellissimo … devo solo montarlo adesso

By Richard J. (Brives-Charensac , France) on 30 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 595 Abarth

Magneti marelle bombardone ss500r2

Très bon produit. Livraison très rapide. Très belle sonorité sur abarth 595

By Nuno P. (Almornos, Portugal) on 27 June 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Akrapovic S-H7SO4-HRTBL Honda X-Adv

Fast Shipment

I received the item in a very short time, so very fast.

Reading some reviews, i was a litle afraid about the shop but i was wrong.

The only think tthat i can pinout is the voucher coupon emails...there is a bug on it

By christophe T. (St Étienne , France) on 15 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Renault Megane IV TWRE.10

Inoxcar echappement megane 4 gt205

Reçu, monté l après-midi même ,sonorité impeccable ,mon impression plus de couple et enfin 2 sorties!! merci

By Frédéric T. (ST JULIEN, France) on 13 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 595 Abarth

Magneti Marelli SS500R2 Bombardone 2.0 595 Abarth 1.4 T

Bonjour.
Produit de qualité correspondant bien au descriptif, au tarif attractif.

By Harry H. (Iveland, Norway) on 09 June 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Suzuki TS 50 X



By Morgan B. (Saint yrieix , France) on 04 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse Evoxtreme Ducati Hypermotard 1100

HYPERMOTARD 1100 EVO SP

J ai bien reçu le produit en 6jours en France ! Impressionnant, il est conforme et va bien sur le 1100 evo sp. Le son est magnifique

By Thierry C. (Villevaudé. FRANCE, France) on 27 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Carmine C. (Aiello Del sabato, Italy) on 26 May 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Black Tiger 500 Abarth 1.4 T

Scarico black tiger

Scarico eccezionale sound fantastico, trasforma in maniera eccelsa il piccolo bolide, consigliato

By giuseppe P. (Gatteo, Italy) on 26 May 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Suzuki V-Strom 1050

Arrow titanio V-strom 1050

Prodotto eccellente e spedizione velocissima! Ottimo acquisto!!!!

By PASCAL E. (LINSELLES, France) on 20 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Mini R56 MICO.05.90RA

finition parfaite

bruit au top

By Jean-Philippe P. (LAUBACH, France) on 14 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ferodo FCP825H

Satisfait

Livraison rapide et article conforme !
Génial !!

By Valentin P. (Baugy, France) on 13 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS900R Alfa Romeo Giulietta

Alfa giulietta

Reçus avec un peut de retard , mais sinon reçus en parfaites états , pose rapide et nickel , et le bruit est juste magnifique, je conseil vraiment de silencieux !!!

By Veronika S. (Rankweil, Austria) on 10 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Krallen-Spikes Best-Grip 1000

Spikes for horseshoe

I use this spikes for my horseshoes and they fits perfect! They are small so i can use them the whole year not only in the winter. Every shoe need about 6-8 pieces.

By Nicolas W. (MENTON, France) on 07 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 78B40878 Serie Oro Ducati Diavel Titanium 1200

Impeccable

Site que je recommande, répond aux demande si besoin très rapidement, emballage livraison nickel
Merci à vous

By Bernd L. (Vaterstetten, Germany) on 05 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 07.B314.58 HP2000

Nice Package

How nice can be brakepads presented, like a jewel. When tehe performance on the racetrack is as well, I will buy again. The tests at Nürburgring will be in June.

Follow us on Facebook