WhatsApp

All reviews

By Johannes I. (Bad Doberan, Germany) on 11 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2158/VN Yamaha Sr 125

Perfect pipe for little SR125

Thanks to M4Tuning for this European quality product. Fits perfect, looks and sounds great. Price absolutely ok. Far better than anything from China!

By Giuseppe V. (Mascali , Italy) on 08 Oct. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Kit Collettori Racing Yamaha Tenerè 700

Qualità certosina

Il ricambio è arrivato dopo 30 giorni dall’ordine; confezione ben protetta, con all’Interno tutto l’occorrente per il montaggio. Ottimala qualità costruttiva

By jaroslav H. (Wettingen, Switzerland) on 30 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 168B407D7 Serie Oro Bmw K 1600 Gt

Bmw k 1600 gt

Alles Ok super Ersatzteil Danke

By waldemar K. (Sumiswald, Switzerland) on 22 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 78B40864 Serie Oro Suzuki GSX-R 1000

Bremsscheiben

Alles hat gepasst Gruss W.Keller

By Marco Pio R. (Peschici, Italy) on 20 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : IPE F1 Mercedes-BENZ GLC300 4 Matic/4 Matic Coupe Factory Version 2020-

Top top top

QUALITA SENZA PARI

By Wilhelm I. (Manching, Germany) on 11 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Frank H. (Rüber, Germany) on 09 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Misano EVO Andreani Moto Guzzi Griso 1200

Kit Misano EVO Andreani Moto Guzzi Griso 1200

Kindly Deal. Thank you very much.
My regards from germany
Frank Heuser

By Luigi L. (Campagne, France) on 06 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ferodo FCP1281G

Great service, fast shipping, nice prices

As per description, serious seller and fast shipping

By Panagiotis P. (SZCZECIN, BEZRZECZE, Poland) on 31 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Side Step Citroen C5 Aircross

SIDE STEP C5 AIRCROSS

Very good

By Jean Michel M. (VERFEIL, France) on 05 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar RENAULT TWINGO III RETW.05.XR90

TOP !

Ravis , de la rapidité entre la commande et la livraison 4 jours ouvrable .Très comptant de mon échappement du rendu et de la sonorité . Bravo à tous l équipe qui fait que nous passionné pouvons avoir des véhicules à notre image .Je vais certainement commander un silencieux arrière pour CLIO 2 R.S ,pour un amis et ferais de la pub pour vous à notre club de plus de 100 véhicule de collection ."prix très compétitif" .Merci encore à vous tous .

By Jehad S. (Jerusalem, Israel) on 03 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supersprint 783223

Superb

Great product and quality, superb. AAA++

By Jehad S. (Jerusalem, Israel) on 03 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supersprint 043306

Superb

Superb service, great product, very recommended.

By Gregory P. (La Chapelle, France) on 30 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving EDR/17/V Yamaha Xt 350

Produit conforme

Identique aux montages d'origine, bonne finition et belle sonorité.

By Gildas L. (ST PIERRE EN AUGE, LIEURY, France) on 30 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/2072/VN Honda Cx 500 C Custom

Échappement

Beau produit
Belle finition et très bien emballé

By Paolo V. (Desenzano del Garda, Italy) on 29 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magneti Marelli SS500R4 Bombardone 2.0 500 Abarth

Ottimo prodotto e consegna veloce

Prodotto perfetto e come da descrizione. Estremamente rapida la consegna.
Vivamente consigliati

By Yann R. (Warcq, France) on 27 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 07.B314.81 HP2000

Plaquettes

Bon produit

By Claude M. (Saint Dier d' Auvergne, France) on 23 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2131/BC Yamaha Xj 600 S Diversion

Marving Yamaha Xj 600 S DiversionY/2131/BCPaire - Cilindrica 100 - Cromo

Envoi rapide après la fabrication !!! produit conforme à la description, belle finition et joli petit bruit à l’accélération!!! Parfait !!!

By Giuseppe P. (Palmi, Italy) on 22 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scalvini Racing Aprilia MX 125 002.114311

Qualità e serietà top

Soddisfatto al 100%

By Kathrin S. (Pulheim, Germany) on 15 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Peugeot RCZ PERCZ.01.XR80

Inoxcar Endschalldämpfer für Peugeot RCZ

Etwas lange Lieferzeit,aber super Qualität vom ESD und schöner,kerniger Sound .Kann ich Empfehlen.

By Armando D. (Verona, Italy) on 14 July 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Marving U/45/BC Scarichi Moto Universali

Recensione

L'attesa è stata lunga 17/6- 13/7 ma ne è valsa la pena. Il prodotto è molto buono e conforme le mie aspettative, c'è solo un neo: il certificato di omologazione cita: per Honda 125 S 3. Mi sarei aspettato "scarico universale per moto di c.c. fino ....oppure Kw fino...."spero solo che la mia 350 c.c. passi la revisione. Ringrazio per il gadget trovato nella confezione. Saluti Armando Donà

By jure M. (Logatec, Slovenia) on 11 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brembo 07.B314.48 HP2000

RsTrophy

Very satisfied with whole experience. Also free gloves included.

By jean-michel C. (Navailles angos, France) on 09 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Ford Ranger

super achat !

beau materiel,facile a mettre en place, belle qualité ,délai de fabrication correct,livraison rapide,prix attractif
je recommande

By pieralberto P. (Passirano, Italy) on 06 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving EDR/13/NC Honda Xl 125/200 R

marving per honda

marmitta leggera ben fatta i fori di ancoraggio pi adattano perfettamente , saluti

By Luigi G. (Arcola, Italy) on 06 July 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Mover Yamaha X-Max 400

mivv x max

marmitta molto bella ,

By Tobias M. (Hofkirchen an der Trattnach , Austria) on 03 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv GP PRO Honda CBR 650 R

Wow

I love the sound this is amazing... Never thought that. Amazing!

By Reine W. (Delft, Netherlands) on 02 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Urban Kymco K-XCT 300

Mivv

100% Top !!!

By David C. (St antonin noble val, France) on 24 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Alfa Romeo Giulietta TCSGIU.01

Sortie alpha romeo

Produit conforme avec une belle finition soudure et un service client top je recommande.

By Thierry M. (Quincy, France) on 21 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Nissan Juke NIJU.05.102R

Silencieux inoxcar racing nissan juke nismo 218 Rs

Superbe produit et sonoritè rageuse très très satisfait.
Compliments M4 tuning toujours aussi serieux et reactif.
Top communication et tarifs très avantageux.
SUPER SITE JE RECOMMANDE

By Dániel É. (Budapest, Hungary) on 16 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Peugeot 106 TC106S

Nagykovácsi, Hungary

Exquisite, beautiful workmanship.
Special thanks for the full information and fast delivery.

By Jesús G. (Villaviciosa - Asturias , Spain) on 16 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Suzuki Swift TCSWIS.01

Suzuki

Excelente

By Iva D. (Rovinj, Croatia) on 14 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Termignoni Piaggio Vespa GTS 250 300

Termignoni per Vespa 250/300

Appena ricevuto il prodotto, l'abbiamo montato subito e siamo soddissfatti!

By Henk B. (Hamont, Belgium) on 03 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ferodo FRP502H

Ferodo

Great doing business. Till next order!
Good price, good website.

By Nicola L. (Castelli calepio, Italy) on 25 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Volkswagen Polo (Type 6C) WPO.31.RA

Ottimo

Ottimo prodotto , qualità prezzo eccezionale

By Stefano R. (Arezzo, Italy) on 21 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse 4-Track R KTM 1290 Super Adventure

Scarico

Tutto perfetto ottimo negozio

By Philippe L. (Plourin les Morlaix , France) on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/CP14/BC Yamaha Xv 125 Virago

ligne complète d'échappement

Après avoir attendu un moment , j'ai reçu ma commande ce jour. Très content et satisfait .

By Daniel B. (Delemont, Switzerland) on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Alain C. (Allauch , France) on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bull Bar Toyota Rav 4

Pare bufle

Bonjour j’ai reçu mon pare bufle , très content ,correspond à mes attentes , et colis très bien protégé merci cordialement

By Sandra B. (Mandelieu la Napoule, France) on 17 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Tiger 500 Abarth 1.4 T

au top du top du top

livraison en deux jours !!!!!!!!
superbe ligne bruit magnifique je recommande a 100000 pourcents

By Leo M. (Walzenhausen, Switzerland) on 17 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv MK3 Benelli BN 502 C

Sehr schöner Auspuff!!! etwas lauter aber absolut noch in Ordnung!!! Würde ich jedem Benelli 502 Besitzer sehr empfehlen!!!!!

Der Auspuff wertet das Motorrad total auf, toller Auspuff der viel besser aussieht. UND auch noch besser, dumpfer tönt. Gefällt mir sehr :-)

By Mickael B. (Lempdes, France) on 14 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Citroen DS3 CIDS.02.XR80

Silencieux

Facile à monter sur les emplacements origine très bonne qualité et la sonorisation et vraiment sportif

By Mickael B. (Lempdes, France) on 14 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Citroen DS3 TCDS.01

Tube intermédiaire

Facile à monter sur les emplacements origine et de très bonne qualité je recommande ce produit

By Anthony B. (Meylan, France) on 10 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protection Latérale Renault Master SWB L2

Barre lateral renault master

Nikel !!tous recu

By Liam H. (Ballylinan co laois, Ireland) on 08 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Double Gun Suzuki GSX-S 750

Mivv double gun end can

Received my order within 7 days ...delighted with it

By Alexander H. (Pinggau, Austria) on 03 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Brixton Felsberg 250

Genial

Der Arrow macht den Sound der 250 um einiges presenter und besser. Kann ich jedem empfehlen da der Klang nicht zu laut ist ( außer man entfernt den DB Killer ). Bitte auch beachten das eine eigene Schelle verwendet werden muss. Hier ein Soundcheck: https://youtu.be/9C4Q_4e8emE

By Mathieu G. (Millau, France) on 02 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar AUDI A3 (Type 8V) SPORTBACK TCA3

Suppression intermédiaire A3 1.8tfsi

Suppression parfaite du silencieux intermédiaire.
Montage en lieu et place, juste besoin de couper le tube avant le silencieux .
Très bonne qualité rien a dire!

By Olaf B. (Dortmund, Germany) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : InoxCar Toyota Yaris GR 1.6 (261cv) 2020-- TOYA.06.10RA

Great exhaust inoxcar gr yaris

Perfect fit. Great sound. Very easy to install.

By Massimo D. (Saint Georges sur meuse, Belgium) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse Evoxtreme Triumph Street Triple 765

Recensione prodotyo

Soddisfatto al 100% prodotto ,spedizione contatto con il venditore,

By Christian M. (Wilen b. Wil, Switzerland) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Frontschutzbügel Ford Transit

Frontschutzbügel Ford Transit

Perfekt!!!

By Claude B. (ECULLY, France) on 28 Apr. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Marving S/AAA/46/BC Suzuki Dr 350

satisfait

tarif et qualité du produit
juste un peu de délai (mise ne fabrication au moment de a commande si j'ai bien compris)

By Valentin D. (Cartagena , Spain) on 28 Apr. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/25/VN Kawasaki Z 650/650 F

Genial

El producto genial, de una calidad inmejorable, por poner una pega el grabado de marving en el escape es más profundo por la parte de arriba que por la de abajo, no se si es así o es que tiene fallo, sea como sea no lo considero importantes por otro lado seria que el tiempo de espera es algo elevado, dos meses en mi caso pero bueno es algo que si lo tienes en cuenta no debe influir, recomiendo preguntar antes de hacer el pedido como te indican en la web, yo no lo hice y me desespere un poco a ver que tardaba tanto, aun con esto lo recomiendo al 100%

Follow us on Facebook